I couldnt take it any longer! I tried a whole year to get the weight off with healthy eating & exercise. I decided to cheat alittle & get back on Medifast. I need to see some quick results so I can get motivated! Not too mention Mexico is seriously creeping up faster & faster! I def wont be at my goal weight but I'll be a whole lot closerπ
I am doing the 4 & 2 plan. 4 of their meals & 2 lean & greens on my own. I'm still planning on training for the half so I'll need just a tad more cals than the 5 & 1 offers. I'm not complaining AT ALL!
8a I had a Peanut butter crunch bar
11:30 grilled chicken salad (extra patty) from Chic Fil A. I did take the fruit off but left the bleu cheese. Is that ok? Hmmm
I ❤️ this salad & dressing!
Here's alittle glimpse of the temptations I work around....
I work at a friends house & she has cabinets & cabinets AND cabinets full of junk!! Its very hard to not snack here:( I'm def praying to the willpower Gods to send some extra love my way! I know its not impossible....... I did have 3 little pieces of cracklin. Shhhhh dont tellπππ
My biggest hurdle will be the drinking. There I said it! Uugghhhhhh
Its so hard to not sit back in the evening after my monsters...I mean kids , have settled down. But I plan on going into this program with full determination. I just need to get my hubby to not sabotage meπ
3:30p cookie dough bar. Ummmmm YUM!!
6:30 choc mint crunch bar
7p tilapia & green beans. It was one of those get home late nights, this was quick
I'm not spacing my meals good enough. I should of had another medifast meal but its already 8 & i just had dinner. Not hungry at all:( i'll do better tmro. I had some good protein today (with the exception of the 3 pieces of cracklin i ate) , prob why I am still full.
Water wise I rocked that shit, around 130 oz. Whoop whoop!